Italia

DCM di Daniel Mueck
Via Nino Gerini 114
19032 Lerici – La Spezia Italy
Mob. +39 347 1354068
westcoastyachting@gmail.com

NAUTILUS ITALIA
Via del Porto, 5 33080 Porcia (PN)
c/o Portopiccolo Sistiana – Duino Aurisina (TS)
Tel +39 0434 553202
Mob. +39 335 6508311
info@nautilusitalia.com
www.nautilusitalia.com

YACHTSYNERGY S.R.L.
Tommy Moscatelli
Marina Calagalera 24
58018 Porto Ercole (Gr)  Italy
Tel: +39 0564 830234
Mob: +39 335220742
t.moscatelli@yachtsynergy.it
www.yachtsynergy.it 

Europa

Francia

Sarl BGYB / Mr. Bernard Gallay
1, Rue Barthez ,
34000 Montpellier – France
e-mail bernard.gallay@bernard-gallay.com
Ph. +334 6766 3993 – Fax + 33 4 6766 3467

Gran Bretagna

SeaBoats
Richard Pierrepont
Ph +44 7798 607 323
email richard.pierrepont@seaboatsbrokers.com
www.seaboats.net

Palma di Majorca

Sarl BGYB / Mr. Bernard Gallay
1, Rue Barthez ,
34000 Montpellier
France
e-mail bernard.gallay@bernard-gallay.com
Ph. +334 6766 3993 – Fax + 33 4 6766 3467

Svezia, Norvegia, Finlandia

Pelle Norberg
Norberg Yachting AB
Winges väg 11/Fågelbro Säteri
139 60 Värmdö, SWEDEN
+46 (0)8 571 406 66 (office)
+46 (0)708 12 95 56 (cell)
pelle.norberg (Skype)
pelle.norberg@telia.com
www.norbergyachting.com

Svizzera solo area Lugano e Chiasso

BE POSITIVE sa
Armando Villa
Via Al Colle
6833 Vacallo TI Svizzera
tel +41 91 682 24 85
mob +41 079 199 50 46
mob +39 335 20 89 16
bepositive@bluewin.ch

Svizzera eccetto area Lugano e Chiasso

Sarl BGYB / Mr. Bernard Gallay
1, Rue Barthez ,
34000 Montpellier
France
e-mail bernard.gallay@bernard-gallay.com
Ph. +334 6766 3993 – Fax + 33 4 6766 3467

Mondo

Asia

AsiaPickering Marine Group
Thomas Pickering
Hong Kong and Philippines
Ph. 0085 291712967
E-mail pickeringmarinegroup@gmail.com

Russia

Triumph Yachts
Petrovskaya kosa 9,
Central Yacht Club
197110
St.Petersburg
Ph. +7 (921) 940 22 78
info@yachtshop.ru

Turchia

Atolye Kazaz Oto Tem Paz Ve San Tic ltd
Ph. +90 532 213 46 68
Ercan@kazaz.org

USA

Turner and Johnson Yachts Sales
Mr.Rob Turner
Ph. US: 954-225-1778
Ph. CA: 905-650-1344
E-mail rob.turner@mac.com

All other countries not listed:

Ice Yachts Srl
Via Delle Arti, 12
26010 Salvirola (Cr)
Italy
Ph. +39 0373 729220
E-mail direzione@iceyachts.it