Dealers

Italia

Federico Costali
Marina’s Service S.r.l.
V.le Trieste 142
57016 Rosignano Solvay (LI)
Borgo Marina Cala de’Medici
Tel/Fax +39.0586.761208
Mobile +39.346.8655559
www.marinaservice.eu
federico@marinaservice.eu

Igor Tunesi
SAILOR COMPANY Milano
V. Castelvetro 4
20154 Milano – Italia
Tel +39.02.36503456
Modile 348.8510589
info@sailorcompany.com
www.sailorcompany.com

SETTEMARI Yacht s.r.l.
Viale San Bartolomeo 394
Porto Lotti C/6
19126 La Spezia Italy
tel. e fax +39 0187 532240
info@settemariyacht.it
www.settemariyacht.it

WIND YACHTS S.a.s
Porto Santo Stefano
Lungomare dei Navigatori, 24
58019 Monte Argentario
Tel. +39 0564 810074
Mobile +39 347 3602934
info@windyachts.it
www.windyachts.it

Europa

Croazia

Alen Cehic
tel +385 (0)52 81 56 70
croatia@seaindependent.com
www.seaindependent.hr

Francia Mediterranea ovest da Tolone a Perpignan

Sarl BGYB / Mr. Bernard Gallay
1, Rue Barthez ,
34000 Montpellier – France
e-mail bernard.gallay@bernard-gallay.com
Ph. +334 6766 3993 – Fax + 33 4 6766 3467

Germania, Austria

West Yachting GmbH & Co KG
Raiffeisenstr. 9-10
40764 Langenfeld
Ph +49.2173.8933021
email info@westyachting.de
web www.westyachting.de

Gran Bretagna

SeaBoats
Richard Pierrepont
Ph +44 7798 607 323
email richard.pierrepont@seaboatsbrokers.com
web www.seaboats.net

Olanda, Belgio

Sea Independent BV
Marcel Borgmann
tel +31 229279753
fax +31 229278172
mobile +31 653922797
skype sea.independent
www.seaindependent.com
Grote Oost 24, 1621BW Hoorn,
the Netherlands

Portogallo, Brasile

Jos Gielen
tel +351 212187775
portugal@seaindependent.com
www.seaindependent.pt

Spagna – Barcellona

Rutger van Bemmel
ph +34.931142172
spain@seaindependent.com
www.seaindependent.com

Palma di Majorca

Sarl BGYB / Mr. Bernard Gallay
1, Rue Barthez ,
34000 Montpellier
France
e-mail bernard.gallay@bernard-gallay.com
Ph. +334 6766 3993 – Fax + 33 4 6766 3467

Svezia, Norvegia, Finlandia

Pelle Norberg
Norberg Yachting AB
Winges väg 11/Fågelbro Säteri
139 60 Värmdö, SWEDEN
+46 (0)8 571 406 66 (office)
+46 (0)708 12 95 56 (cell)
pelle.norberg (Skype)
pelle.norberg@telia.com
http://www.norbergyachting.com

Svizzera solo area Lugano e Chiasso

BE POSITIVE sa
Armando Villa
Via Al Colle
6833 Vacallo TI Svizzera
tel +41 91 682 24 85
mob +41 079 199 50 46
mob +39 335 20 89 16
bepositive@bluewin.ch

Svizzera eccetto area Lugano e Chiasso

Sarl BGYB / Mr. Bernard Gallay
1, Rue Barthez ,
34000 Montpellier
France
e-mail bernard.gallay@bernard-gallay.com
Ph. +334 6766 3993 – Fax + 33 4 6766 3467

Mondo

Asia

AsiaPickering Marine Group
Thomas Pickering
Hong Kong and Philippines
Ph. 0085 291712967
E-mail pickeringmarinegroup@gmail.com

Australia

Ensign Ship Brokers
Mr. Paul A. Taylor
Shop 16 Mariners Cove
60 Seaworld Drive
Main Beach QLD 4217
Ph. +61 (0) 448 058 447
Mob.: +61 7 5532 1122
E-mail paul@ensignbrokers.com.au
www.ensignbrokers.com.au

SeaBoats
Geoff Fraser
Ph +61 420 58 11 66
email geoff.fraser@seaboatsbrokers.com
web www.seaboats.net

Indonesia

SeaBoats
Eugene Verspoor
Ph +62 811 386 3080
email eugene.verspoor@seaboats.net
web www.seaboats.net

New Zealand

SeaBoats
Clive Bennett
Ph +64 27 494 9799
email clive.bennett@seaboatsbrokers.com
web www.seaboats.net

Panama

SeaBoats
Mike Barker
Ph +507 6727 6722
email mike.barker@seaboatsbrokers.com
web www.seaboats.net

Russia

Triumph Yachts
Petrovskaya kosa 9,
Central Yacht Club
197110
St.Petersburg
Ph. +7 (921) 940 22 78
info@yachtshop.ru

Turchia

S.O.L Marine Consulting Agency
Mr. Paul Julius Michicich
Arnavutkoy Cad. Ayse Hanim
Apt. No. 9/2 – Besiktas
Instanbul – Turkey
Ph. +90 533 473 4322
e-mail <paul@solmca.com>
www.solmca.com

USA

Turner and Johnson Yachts Sales
Mr.Rob Turner
Ph. US: 954-225-1778
Ph. CA: 905-650-1344
E-mail rob.turner@mac.com

Florida
Henrik Linder
tel +1 954 604 4017

 

All other countries not listed:
Ice Yachts Srl
Via Delle Arti, 12
26010 Salvirola (Cr)
Italy
Ph. +39 0373 729220
E-mail direzione@iceyachts.it