Italia

M2O Marine s.r.l.
Ing. Massimo Malaspina
Via Sabaudia 60 – 04017
San Felice Circeo (LT)
Tel: + 39 0773 546569
Mob: + 39 335 6036872
Mob: + 39 329 8418953
Skipe: m2omarine
m.malaspina@m2omarine.it
www.m2omarine.it

L’Incrocio dei venti s.r.l.
Vittorio Ammutinato
Via Matteotti III trav. 04020 Itri (LT) – Italy
Mob​: +39 338.8272440
Fax.​: +39 0771.721345
vittorio@lincrociodeiventi.com
www.lincrociodeiventi.com

NAUTILUS ITALIA
Via del Porto, 5 33080 Porcia (PN)
c/o Portopiccolo Sistiana – Duino Aurisina (TS)
Tel +39 0434 553202
Mob. +39 335 6508311
info@nautilusitalia.com
www.nautilusitalia.com

YACHTSYNERGY S.R.L.
Tommy Moscatelli
Marina Calagalera 24
58018 Porto Ercole (Gr)  Italy
Tel: +39 0564 830234
Mob: +39 335220742
t.moscatelli@yachtsynergy.it
www.yachtsynergy.it 

Europa

Francia

Sarl BGYB / Mr. Bernard Gallay
1, Rue Barthez ,
34000 Montpellier – France
e-mail bernard.gallay@bernard-gallay.com
Ph. +334 6766 3993 – Fax + 33 4 6766 3467

Gran Bretagna

SeaBoats
Richard Pierrepont
Ph +44 7798 607 323
email richard.pierrepont@seaboatsbrokers.com
www.seaboats.net

Spain

Yacht Consulting Barcelona
Port Balis, local 13,
08392 Sant Andreu de Llavaneres,
Barcelona
Ph. +34 629458794
email yachtconsultingbcn@gmail.com

Svezia, Norvegia, Finlandia

Pelle Norberg
Norberg Yachting AB
Winges väg 11/Fågelbro Säteri
139 60 Värmdö, SWEDEN
+46 (0)8 571 406 66 (office)
+46 (0)708 12 95 56 (cell)
pelle.norberg (Skype)
pelle.norberg@telia.com
www.norbergyachting.com

Mondo

Asia

AsiaPickering Marine Group
Thomas Pickering
Hong Kong and Philippines
Ph. 0085 291712967
E-mail pickeringmarinegroup@gmail.com

Russia

Triumph Yachts
Petrovskaya kosa 9,
Central Yacht Club
197110
St.Petersburg
Ph. +7 921 940 21 78
info@yachtshop.ru

Turchia

Atolye Kazaz Oto Tem Paz Ve San Tic ltd
Ph. +90 532 213 46 68
Ercan@kazaz.org

USA

Turner and Johnson Yachts Sales
Mr.Rob Turner
Ph. US: 954-225-1778
Ph. CA: 905-650-1344
E-mail rob.turner@mac.com

All other countries not listed:

Ice Yachts Srl
Via Delle Arti, 12
26010 Salvirola (Cr)
Italy
Ph. +39 0373 729220
E-mail direzione@iceyachts.it